Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Pessoas

Docentes e Técnicos

DOCENTES

 

 

 

 

Profa. Dra. Alice Maria de Souza Kaneshima

Lab. Patologia Geral

3011-4823

 

amskaneshima@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Ana Lúcia Falavigna Guilherme

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-8987

 

alfguilherme@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Áurea Regina Telles Pupulin

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-8990

 

artpupulin@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Benedito Prado Dias Filho

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-5049

 

bpdfilho@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Benício Alves de Abreu Filho

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4955

 

baafilho@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Celso Luiz Cardoso

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4953

 

clcardoso@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Celso Vataru Nakamura

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-5012

 

cvnakamura@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Cristiane Maria Colli

Lab. Imunologia/Parasitologia

3011-5956

cmcolli2@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Fabricia Gimenes

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4954

 

fgimenes2@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Jeane Eliete Laguila Visentainer

Lab. Imunologia

3011-5392

 

jelvisentainer@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Larissa Danielle Bahls Pinto

Lab. Imunologia

3011-5388

 

ldbpinto2@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Márcia Machado de Oliveira

Lab. Imunologia

3011-4861

 

mmodalalio@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Maria Cristina Bronharo Tognim

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4952

 

mcbtognim@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Max Jean de Ornelas Toledo

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-8991

 

mjotoledo@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Miguel Machinski Júnior

Lab.Toxicologia

3011-4854

 

mmjunior@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Mônica Lúcia Gomes

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-8988

 

mlgomes@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Paula Nishiyama

Lab.Toxicologia

3011-4565

 

pnishiyama@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Priscilla de Laet Sant Ana

Lab. Parasitologia/Patologia

3011-4823

3011-5390

 

plsamariano2@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Rafael Campos Bezerra

Lab. Imunologia

3011-5389

 

rcbezerra@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Alberto Moliterno

Lab. Imunologia

3011-5391

 

ramoliterno@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Samuel Botião Nerilo 

Lab. Toxicologia

3011-4565

 

samuelnerilo@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Sheila Alexandra B. Nishiyama

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4952

 

sabnishiyama@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Silvana Marques de Araújo

ECI

3011-4172

 

smaraujo@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Simone Aparecida Galerani Mossini

Lab. Toxicologia

3011-4565

 

sagmossini@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Sueli Oliveira Silva Lautenschlager

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-8989

 

lautenschlager@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Tânia Cristina Alexandrino Becker

Lab. Patologia Geral

3011-4823


tcabecker@uem.br

Profa. Dra. Tânia Ueda Nakamura

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-5013

 

tunakamura@uem.br

 

 TÉCNICOS

 

Adriana Rossetto Barriviera

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4929 arbarriviera@uem.br

Cleuza de Fátima Rocha Pegorer

Lab. Toxicologia

3011-4565

cfrpegorer@uem.br

Ely Cerqueira Mendes Junior

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-4877

ecmjunior.dbs@uem.br

Érika Bando

Lab. Toxicologia

3011-4565

ebando@uem.br

Evanilde de Oliveira Froemming

Lab. Toxicologia

3011-4565

eofroemming@uem.br

Fabiano Cavalcante de Melo

Lab. Imunologia

3011-4858

fcmelo@uem.br

Gesse de Souza Alves

Lab. Toxicologia

3011-6029

gsalves@uem.br

Hélen Cristiane da Silva Ribeiro

Lab. Imunologia

3011-4858

hcsribeiro@uem.br

João Balduíno Kühl

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-4877

jbkuhl@uem.br

Karina Yoshimi Oizumi

Lab. Microbiologia

30114955

kyoizumi2@uem.br

Márcia Maria Gomes da Silva Venturoso

Secretaria

3011-4833

mmgsilva@uem.br

Marco Antônio Braga

Lab. Imunologia

3011-4862

mabraga@uem.br

Maria Aparecida Ferreira Manzotti

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4929

mafmanzotti@uem.br

Maria Betânia de Pádua

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-4877

mbpadua@uem.br

Maria de Lourdes Calçavara dos Santos

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4929

mlcsantos@uem.br

Maristela Gabriel

Lab. Patologia Geral

3011-1377

mgabriel@uem.br

Raquel Leszczynski Souto Maior

Lab. Imunologia

3011-4858

rlsmaior2@uem.br

Rosana Ferreira Carli

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4929

rfcarli@uem.br

Sandra Vieira

Lab. Parasitologia

3011-5931

svieira@uem.br

Silvana Pereira da Silva

Lab. Imunologia

3011-4877

spsilva2@uem.br

Vilma Galvão da Mota

Lab. Microbiologia

3011-4929

vgmota@uem.br