Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Docentes

ProfessoresGraduaçãoFone / e-mail
Ma. Alessandra Brandani Biggi
Engenharia Têxtil

(44) 3521-8726
abbiggi@uem.br

Dra. Amélia Masae Morita
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6331443325887199

Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3011-5824
ammorita@.uem.br
Ma. Andréia Bortoluzzi da Silva
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7572011996350711
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8734
andreiabortoluzzi@hotmail.com
Ma. Danielly Silva de Aquino
http://lattes.cnpq.br/8370349627347627
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8727
dsaquino@uem.br
Ma. Dayse Emília Torres
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4817028402390093
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8742
detorres2@uem.br
Ma. Elaine Regina Brito Maia
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9986751014090122
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8729
erbmaia@uem.br
Me. Gilson dos Santos Croscato
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7812749216431524
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8703
gscroscato@uem.br

Gilberto Junior Rodrigues

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5946790438791592

Engenharia de Produção (44) 3521-8735
gjrodrigues2@uem.br
Ma. Helida Monique Cordasso Fagnani
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3080515304997859
Engenharia Química (44) 3521-8732
helidamonique@gmail.com
Dr. José Celso Oliveira Santos
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4294398111696829
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8735
jcelsosantos@gmail.com
Esp. Katherine Kaneda Moraes
http://lattes.cnpq.br/7758625979099511
Engenharia de Produção - Agroindustrial (44) 3521-8732
katherinekaneda@hotmail.com
Ma. Márcia Gomes da Silva
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3690582971844947
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8737
mgsilva4@uem.br
Dra. Maria Renata Moraes
http://lattes.cnpq.br/2426352848203555
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8727
mrmoraes@uem.br
Dra. Nivea Tais Vila
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9396942059455868
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8726
ntvila@uem.br
Esp. Patrícia Lopes da Silva
http://lattes.cnpq.br/9618007556156423
Ciências da Computação (44) 3521-8742
plsaraujo2@hotmail.com
Me. Pedro Faria de Carvalho
http://lattes.cnpq.br/1334225440234797
Engenharia Civil (44) 3521-8734
pedrofariacarvalho@gmail.com
Ma. Priscila Pasti Barbosa
http://lattes.cnpq.br/5694301139063781
Engenharia de Produção (44) 3521-8742
ppbarbosa2@uem.br
Dra. Sandra Biegas
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6297099347098074
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8724
sbiegas@uem.br

Me. Vinícius Carrijo dos Santoshttp://lattes.cnpq.br/4793005861007015

Engenharia de Produção Agroindustrial

(44) 3521-8732
vcsantos2@uem.br

Dr. Washington Luiz Felix Santos
http://lattes.cnpq.br/6173452102121713
Engenharia Química (44) 3521-8727
wlfsantos@uem.br