Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Docentes

ProfessoresGraduaçãoFone / e-mail
Ma. Alessandra Brandani Biggi
Engenharia Têxtil

(44) 3521-8726
abbiggi@uem.br

Ma. Amanda Cossich Teixeira
Currículo Lattes

Engenharia de Produção (44) 3521-8732
cossich.at@gmail.com

Dra. Amélia Masae Morita
Currículo Lattes

Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3011-5824
ammorita@.uem.br
Ma. Andréia Bortoluzzi da Silva
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8734
andreiabortoluzzi@hotmail.com
Ma. Danielly Silva de Aquino
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8727
dsaquino@uem.br
Ma. Dayse Emília Torres
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8742
detorres2@uem.br
Ma. Elaine Regina Brito Maia
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8727
erbmaia@uem.br
Dr. Gilson dos Santos Croscato
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8703
gscroscato@uem.br
Gilberto Junior RodriguesCurrículo Lattes Engenharia de Produção (44) 3521-8735
gjrodrigues2@uem.br
Dra. Helida Monique Cordasso Fagnani
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Química (44) 3521-8727
helidamonique@gmail.com
Dr. José Celso Oliveira Santos
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8735
jcelsosantos@gmail.com
Ma. Márcia Gomes da Silva
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8726
mgsilva4@uem.br
Dra. Maria Renata Moraes
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8725
mrmoraes@uem.br
Dra. Nivea Tais Vila
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8726
ntvila@uem.br
Esp. Patrícia Lopes da Silva
Currículo Lattes
Ciências da Computação (44) 3521-8727
plsaraujo2@hotmail.com
Me. Pedro Faria de Carvalho
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Civil (44) 3521-8734
pedrofariacarvalho@gmail.com
Ma. Priscila Pasti Barbosa
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia de Produção (44) 3521-8732
ppbarbosa2@uem.br
Rodrigo Antoniassi Cardim
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3521-8742
racardim2@uem.br
Me. Rodrigo Lanzoni Fracarolli
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia de Produção (44) 3521-8732
rodrigofracarolli@gmail.com
Dra. Sandra Biegas
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Têxtil (44) 3011-5824
sbiegas@uem.br
Dr. Washington Luiz Felix Santos
Currículo Lattes
Engenharia Química (44) 3521-8737
wlfsantos@uem.br