Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Conselho Acadêmico

Conselho Acadêmico

Coordenador

Prof. Dr Paulo Fernando Soares - E-mail: pfsoares@uem.br

Coordenador Adjunto

Prof. Dr. Marcelo Luiz Chicati - E-mail: mlchicati@uem.br

Conselho Acadêmico

Prof. Dr. Bruno Luiz Domingos De Angelis - E-mail: brucagen@uol.com.br

Prof. Dr. Carlos Humberto Martins - E-mail: chmartins@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Dante Alves Medeiros Filho - E-mail: dante@din.uem.br

Prof. Dr. Generoso De Angelis Neto - E-mail: ganeto@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Rafael Alves de Souza - E-mail: rsouza@uem.br

Prof. Dr. Romel Dias Vanderlei - E-mail: rdvanderlei@uem.br

Representante Discente

Sigmar Miranda dos Santos

« Setembro 2017 »
Setembro
DoSeTeQuQuSeSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930